Get Started

WEBINAR

The Most Powerful Language to Win Holiday 2021

 

October 13, 2021

9:00 am PT | 12:00 pm ET | 5:00 pm GMT

It’s looking like a “tale of two seasons” this year for retailers planning their holiday shopping campaigns. Demand looks strong according to estimates, including one from Insider Intelligence predicting ecommerce will dominate this retail holiday season. But there’s also a current of hesitancy as consumers do their internal calculations about the Delta variant, breakthrough infections, chip shortages, and supply chain disruptions.

In this webinar, Persado presents the trends affecting customer purchase patterns, and how retailers can optimize and personalize their campaign language to win the season.

We will discuss:

  • Predictions for the 2021 holiday season.
  • Insight into the words that drove retail engagement over the past year, based on over 10 billion impressions of AI-generated messages.
  • 3 approaches that will make this season’s campaigns stand out for pandemic-weary customers.