Get Started

NEW Webinar: Next Steps for the Next Phase

10th March, 2021 | 9:00 am PT | 12:00 pm ET | 5:00 pm GMT 

COVID-19 Vaccinations: Communicating with customers during the next phase of the pandemic

You'll learn how AI empowers business leaders to choose more effective language and communication practices to help you connect effectively with customers, employees and all stakeholders.

In this webinar, we discuss:

  • An analysis of over 50M customer communications with results since March 1, 2020 to explore how language effectiveness has changed over the course of the pandemic.
  • Proven use cases across industries that illustrate how to effectively communicate with customers to drive action and engagement during this next phase.
  • Key communication principles derived from AI-powered language analysis, including industry-specific language insights.